Magic Tree House Books 1-4 Boxed Set


Magic Tree House Books 1-4 Boxed Set [Mary Pope Osborne] Children, Juvinile Literature.

Availability: Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 210000001522 Category:

Celebrate back-to-school?no matter what that looks like?with the first four books in the #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time! Every visit to the magic tree house leads to a time-travel adventure!

Meet Jack and Annie! Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates.

Books in this set include:?Dinosaurs Before Dark?(#1),?The Knight at Dawn?(#2),?Mummies in the Morning?(#3), and?Pirates Past Noon?(#4).

Did you know that the Magic Tree House series has two levels?
MAGIC TREE HOUSE: Perfect for readers 6-9 who are just beginning to read chapter books?includes this boxed set!
MERLIN MISSIONS: More challenging adventures for experienced readers ages 7-10

The Magic Tree House series has been a classroom favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading?and adventure?in every child who joins Jack and Annie!

Manufacturer SKU9780375813658


Penguin Random House

Weight 0.6125 lbs
Dimensions 0.91 × 5.2 × 7.2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Tree House Books 1-4 Boxed Set”

Your email address will not be published.